Tonight at 7 pm ET, Tiffany White Sage Woman is the Special Guest on the Order of Light show with Robert Earl White and Josh Miota.

How To Stay In Tune In A World That’s Out Of Tune!

Tonight, Tuesday, 6 September 2022 at

7 pm ET / 6 pm Central / 5 pm MT / 4 pm PT

Special Guest: Tiffany White Sage Woman from Goldylocks Productions

She shares her incredible wisdom and knowledge from nature. In her early years, her father was a park ranger and she spent all of her time being in nature. What did nature teach her?

Come find out!

Please hit that Like Button on the video and set a reminder.

https://youtu.be/siqPIWO4zkE

Author: White Sage Woman

Tiffany White Sage Woman is a Multi-Dimensional Healing Practitioner, Usui Reiki Master Teacher, a Run Valdr Healing Practitioner, Divine & Celestial Channel, Holistic Health Practitioner and ordained Spiritual Inter-Denominational Minister. She is the Owner of Goldylocks Temple of Healing and Goldylocks Productions. Tiffany produces Live Streamed Shows, Podcasts, and Events for those in the Spiritual, Metaphysical and Holistic Professions. http://www.whitesagewoman.com

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: